Movin’ and Shakin’ (cozza the cold)

Well, if this don’t beat all. I just got an email from my new roomie stating

Hey Louie,

I am about ready to storm my lawyer’s office and demand some better service.

Called today and was told the ‘papers had been […]

As I write this it is 3:30pm on Wed. Means that I will be at […not home] for another night. Also means that you will be on the back deck for another night. […]

Hang in there, I will be home fast
Man, just when I thought that it’s a sure thing, it’s not. I better find someone to stay with soon, or I’m gonna plots. What am I gunna do now? I could go back to the river and stay there, but I don’t really feel up to it, after the shock of that letter.
I met this nice girl named Dawn at the office I’m at today, and we were kinda exchanging some funny stuff. I saw her at the dance on Saturday, and really at the time, I was thinking that if there were any reason to stay it’d be her. But I was feeling a bit shy; things are easier once you’ve met someone, sometimes.
About SunKing2

Former web developer, guitar player, started Piano 2012 -yes still doing it! Recovery, sobriety, mental health advocate.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

