1400 hours, One seventh of the way to 10,000 hours of Piano practice

I’ve been counting.  And I track my hours every day.  On average, I have practice 160 minutes per day since I started. 

Today I exceeded 1400 hours, which is 1/7th the way to 10,000.

The computer forecasted that I will finish on January 1st, 2023.  (Yes that actual date, just by coincidence).

If that’s true, I will not even be 60 yet, far from it!  I may still have brain cells left.  ( I will be be just over 58)

About SunKing2

Former web developer, guitar player, started Piano 2012 -yes still doing it! Recovery, sobriety, mental health advocate.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to 1400 hours, One seventh of the way to 10,000 hours of Piano practice

  1. Hi, needing help from an electronics novice…..my UB1002 power supply plug connector had a pin break off. I’ve bought a replacement 3 pin plug but lost track of which wire attaches where. Can anyone help me? Thanks much, ahead of time. , Gene

Leave a Reply

